Annual Meeting 2016


Saturday, November 5 at Stonewall Resort

Travel assistance is available with advance notice to Amber at 681-212-9255.

Child care will be provided.

Stay tuned for event details.

Free with RSVP


Posted in featured

Matter of Factor News

WVNHF published its inaugural edition of the  Matter Of Factor Newsletter!  It features articles from members of the WVNHF family and so much more!  Check it out!


Subscribe to Matter of Factor! 

Subscribe Mouse Concept

Subscribe Mouse Concept

Posted in featured

Save the Dates: 2016 Calendar


Strike a Vein Bowl-A-Thon   Saturday, March 19 in Morgantown, WV


Mens-Day           Women's Day

Men’s Day & Women’s Day–  Saturday, April 16 at Stonewall Resort in Roanoke, WV



Industry Symposium-  Saturday, May 14 in Charleston, WV


Morgantown Painting Party & Lunch- Saturday, June 4



Camp HemaVon–   June 13-17


Family Camp2

Family Camp–  August 26-28 at Jackson’s Mill in Weston, WV



Spokes Men for Bleeders Ride to DC–  Saturday, October 1  in Harpers Ferry, WV


 Walk - Clay

WV Hemophilia Walk   Saturday, October 15 in  Morgantown, WV



WVNHF Annual Meeting–   Saturday, November 5 at Stonewall Resort in Roanoke, WV




Martinsburg Family Dinner Night–   Thursday, March 24

Clarksburg Family Dinner Night–  Wednesday, March 30

Beckley Family Dinner Nightt–   Thursday, March 31

Parkersburg Family Dinner Night–  Thursday, May 19

Charleston Family Dinner Night–   Tuesday, June 22

Morgantown Family Dinner Night-  Thursday, September 22

Posted in featured

Upcoming Events

  1. Annual Meeting 2016

    November 5 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Contact WVNHF

Fields marked with a * are required.


Founded in 2014, the West Virginia Chapter of the National Hemophilia Foundation is committed to serving West Virginians with hemophilia and related bleeding and clotting disorders. We provide support and education with services and programs to improve the lives of affected families in the Mountain State. By offering events and activity programs, WVNHF provides families with the opportunity to connect and build a sense of community as they support each other through life’s obstacles. LEARN MORE!